Busy bee

I’ve had a very busy week and I’ve done a lot of things that I’d never thought I’d do. I’ve registered my company with companies house, applied for a business bank account and made a lot of progress with my business plan. I’ve got my hair cut and had a very important doctor’s appointment. On top of that I’ve been helping a friend of mine move, which has mainly involved babysitting their 3 year old. My anxiety has been surprisingly good and I’m proud of myself because stress is a huge trigger of mine. I’m excited for what comes next and I hope I make much more progress with my anxiety. 

Leave a Reply

